TEAM

Lars Langsrud

Partner
+47 21 03 75 05
+47 99 53 63 63
lars@alpha.no

Read More »

Ketil Schjetne

Partner
+47 21 03 75 15
+47 97 06 23 85
ketil@alpha.no

Read More »

Erik Schwabe

Partner
+47 21 03 75 10
+47 90 01 87 32
erik@alpha.no

Read More »

Håvard Stenberg

Director
+47 21 03 75 13
+47 92 04 71 71
havard@alpha.no

Read More »

Anders Sandeman Kiste

Director
+47 97 19 98 85
anders@alpha.no

Read More »

Erik Villum

Director
+47 92 68 66 60
erik.villum@alpha.no

Read More »

Roald Hunvik

Associate Director
+47 93 68 47 96
roald@alpha.no

Read More »

Øystein Wentzel Koren

Associate Director
+47 95 73 12 12
oystein@alpha.no

Read More »

Eirik Nymo Isaksen

Analyst
+47 48 24 78 98
eirik@alpha.no

Read More »

Kristine Klyve Sunde

Analyst
+47 99 32 69 79
kristine@alpha.no

Read More »

Harald Eskerud

Analyst
+47 99 00 24 01
harald@alpha.no

Read More »

Thomas Eggen Monsen

Compliance
+47 97 66 99 52
thomas@alpha.no

Read More »